Now In Stereo

Now In Stereo

Veroeffentlicht: April 7, 2006, 4:10am CEST
Tags
 

During the recent SXSW conference in Austin, I had a chance to sit down with Scott Fegette of Adobe and answer a few questions. The resulting interview is now up at Odeo, and I’m pretty sure I didn’t say anything too terribly controversial… but you tell me.

Also from SXSW: coverage of our ‘CSS Problem Solving’ panel. (scroll down)

And if this is your sort of thing, there’s an online seminar coming up next week that I’ll be involved with. I suspect the format will preclude any in-depth Q&A; it’ll more likely see me covering some basic CSS-based layout ground that many of you are probably familiar with already, and then segue into implementing that with Dreamweaver.

Leave a Reply

